Exminster Victory Hall

Managing the Hall

The Exminster Victory Hall is managed by the Victory Hall Trust which is a registered Charity (Charity Number 1002129). The Trust is made up of eight Trustees, three of them Parish Councillors appointed in May of each year, and five of them Exminster Parish residents who are elected on an annual basis at the Annual General Meeting.

The current Trustees are:

  • Caroline Aird – Chair
  • Carole Smith
  • Marie Justice
  • Miriam Smith
  • Sally Williams
  • Kevin Smith – Parish Council Trustee
  • Sheila Churchward – Parish Council Trustee

On a day to day basis, the Hall is managed by an Administrator who can be contacted on 07570 084489 or by email on .  This is a part time post so a reply may not be immediate.

The Trust operates according to a set of Policies.

The Annual General Meeting is held in May every year. Reports of the 2022 and previous meetings are available to read.

Interest from residents of Exminster Parish in becoming a Trustee – or otherwise assisting with the running of the Hall – are always welcome and they should contact the Chairman via the Hall Administrator to discuss.